I just want to say, it's the end of the year, New Year's Eve........I should be happy, excited. But, you know, I'm not.
The Pats are done, what do people do on Sundays in January?
The Celtics had the perfect season rolling along, now they lose 3 games in one road trip? (Granted Portland had an extra guy on the court to help 'em win)
The Sox.............well, they ain't done shit. While we have TB as a strong force in the division and the Skankees going fucking ape shit in the off season........That bums me out.
A lil' tear is rolling down my cheek. I'm getting drunk.
A’s Gunnar Hoglund Diagnosed With Lumbar Spine Strain
-
The Athletics officially announced their Opening Day roster on Thursday
morning. They enter the season as one of the healthiest teams in the
league. Their ...
9 hours ago

No comments:
Post a Comment